Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2019

April 2019

Change category
Tuesday 2nd April 201919:00Stations of the Cross - at St. Mary's Belle Vue Road
Wednesday 3rd April 201909:30Mass
10:00Coffee Break
17:00Rosary Prayers
Friday 5th April 201912:30Lent Lunch at the home of Pauline & John Rook
Sunday 7th April 201908:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - 5th Sunday of Lent
Family service
11:00Annual Parish Meeting
Tuesday 9th April 201918:30Confessions
19:00Stations of the Cross
Wednesday 10th April 201909:30Mass
11:30Funeral in Church - Archie Taylor
Friday 12th April 201909:30Mass
12:30Lent Lunch at the home of Jim and Edna
Saturday 13th April 201911:00Chrism Mass - Portsmouth Cathedral
Sunday 14th April 201908:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - Palm Sunday
Family service
Monday 15th April 201909:30Mass
Tuesday 16th April 201909:30Mass
19:00Stations of the Cross
Wednesday 17th April 201909:30Mass
10:00Charity Coffee Morning
17:00Rosary Prayers
Thursday 18th April 201919:00Solemn Mass of the Lord's Supper (then Watch until 10.00 pm)
Friday 19th April 201912:00Solemn liturgy of the Passion
Saturday 20th April 201919:00Easter vigil and First Mass of Easter
Sunday 21st April 2019 Easter Day
08:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - Easter Day
Family service
Wednesday 24th April 201909:30Mass
Friday 26th April 201909:30Mass
Sunday 28th April 201908:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - 2nd Sunday in Easter
Family service
<< March 2019