Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Change category
Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
11:00Mass - Mary, Mother of God
Wednesday 2nd January 201909:30Mass
Friday 4th January 201909:30Mass
Sunday 6th January 201908:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - The Epiphany of the Lord
Family service
Wednesday 9th January 201909:30Mass
10:00Coffee Break
17:00Rosary Prayers
Friday 11th January 201909:30Mass
Sunday 13th January 201908:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - Baptism of the Lord
Family service
Monday 14th January 201916:00Healing Prayer Group
Wednesday 16th January 201909:30Mass
Friday 18th January 201909:30Mass
Sunday 20th January 201908:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Family service
12:00Holy Baptism - Sasha Bennett
Wednesday 23rd January 201909:30Mass
Friday 25th January 201909:30Mass
Sunday 27th January 201908:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass
Family service
Wednesday 30th January 201909:30Mass
<< December 2018