Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid


All current Government guidelines on safety during the Covid pandemic will be followed during our services.
Please wear a mask at all times and sit where you are shown by the sides man on duty.
Thank you.

<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202210:00Sung Mass
Wednesday 5th January 202210:00Said Mass
Sunday 9th January 202210:00Sung Mass
Wednesday 12th January 202210:00Said Mass
Sunday 16th January 202210:00Sung Mass
Wednesday 19th January 202210:00Said Mass
Sunday 23rd January 202210:00Sung Mass
Wednesday 26th January 202210:00Said Mass
Sunday 30th January 202210:00Sung Mass
<< December