Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2019

July 2019

Change category
Wednesday 3rd July 201909:30Mass
Friday 5th July 201909:30Mass
Sunday 7th July 201908:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - 14th in Ordinary Time
Family service
Wednesday 10th July 201909:30Mass
10:00Coffee Break
17:00Rosary Prayers
Friday 12th July 201909:30Mass
Sunday 14th July 201908:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - 15th in Ordinary Time
Family service
12:00Holy Baptism - Tilly Jane Henman
12:30Holy Baptism - Teddy and Daisey Thody
Wednesday 17th July 201909:30Mass
Friday 19th July 201909:30Mass
Sunday 21st July 201908:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - 16th in Ordinary Time
Family service
Wednesday 24th July 201909:30Mass
10:00Charity Coffee Morning
17:00Rosary Prayers
Friday 26th July 201909:30Mass
Sunday 28th July 201908:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass
Family service
11:00Parochial Church Council Meeting
12:30Holy Baptism - Dexter Martin
Wednesday 31st July 201909:30Mass
<< June 2019