Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Augustines
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 11:00Deux Chats 20th birthday celebration
Friday 2nd March 2018 09:15Mass
10:30Women's World Day of Prayer at SS Michael & George, Queen Av
12:30Lent Lunch - to be held in the churchWe will be supporting the work of the Additional Curates Society and The Bishop of Guildford's Lent Appeal for the Anglican Communion Fund supporting disabled children in Tanzania.
Sunday 4th March 2018 08:00MassSaid Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - Lent 2Family service
Tuesday 6th March 2018 19:00Stations of the Cross
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:30Mass
10:00Coffee Break
17:00Rosary Prayers
Friday 9th March 2018 09:30Mass
12:30Lent Lunch - at the home of Edna and Jim MooreWe will be supporting the work of the Additional Curates Society and The Bishop of Guildford's Lent Appeal for the Anglican Communion Fund supporting disabled children in Tanzania.
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:00MassSaid Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - Mothering SundayWhy not come along and join us? Activities for the children and flowers for Mums
Tuesday 13th March 2018 19:00Stations of the Cross
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:30Mass
Friday 16th March 2018 09:30Mass
12:30Lent Lunch - at the home of Alison ShewellWe will be supporting the work of the Additional Curates Society and The Bishop of Guildford's Lent Appeal for the Anglican Communion Fund supporting disabled children in Tanzania.
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:00MassSaid Mass
10:00Solemn MassFamily service
11:15Annual Parish Meeting
12:30Holy Baptism - Max Michael Monk and Paige-Marie Monk
Tuesday 20th March 2018 18:30Confessions
19:00Stations of the Cross
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:00Mass
10:00Charity Coffee Morning
17:00Rosary Prayers
Friday 23rd March 2018 09:30Mass
12:30Lent Lunch - at the home of Alison ShewellWe will be supporting the work of the Additional Curates Society and The Bishop of Guildford's Lent Appeal for the Anglican Communion Fund supporting disabled children in Tanzania.
Saturday 24th March 2018 11:00Chrism Mass - Guildford Cathedral
Sunday 25th March 2018 00:00Holy Baptism - Koda James Dillon
08:00MassSaid Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - Palm SundaySolemn Mass with procession of Palms
Monday 26th March 2018 10:00Mass
10:00Mass
Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:00Mass
10:00Mass
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00Mass
10:00Mass
10:30Confessions
Thursday 29th March 2018 19:00Maundy Thursday - Solemn Mass of the Lord's Supper
Friday 30th March 2018 12:00Good Friday - Solemn Liturgy of the Lord's Passion
Saturday 31st March 2018 19:00Holy Saturday - Easter Vigil