Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 201809:30Mass
Sunday 3rd June 201808:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - The Body and Blood of Christ
Family service
Wednesday 6th June 201809:30Mass
10:00Coffee Break
17:00Rosary Prayers
Friday 8th June 201809:30Mass - Solemnity of the Sacred Heart
Sunday 10th June 201808:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - 10th in Ordinary Time
Solemn Mass with Healing Ministry
Wednesday 13th June 201809:30Mass
17:00Rosary Prayers
Friday 15th June 201809:30Mass
Sunday 17th June 201808:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - 11th in Ordinary Time
Family service
Wednesday 20th June 201809:30Mass
10:00Charity Coffee Morning - For Walsingham Youth Pilgrimage
Friday 22nd June 201809:30Mass
Sunday 24th June 201808:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - The Nativity of St John the Baptist
Family service
12:00Holy Baptism - Sebastian Hunter & Joseph Hunter Mitchell
Wednesday 27th June 201809:30Mass
17:00Rosary Prayers
Friday 29th June 201809:30Mass
<< May 2018