Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 201811:00Deux Chats 20th birthday celebration
Friday 2nd March 201809:15Mass
10:30Women's World Day of Prayer at SS Michael & George, Queen Av
12:30Lent Lunch - to be held in the church
We will be supporting the work of the Additional Curates Society and The Bishop of Guildford's Lent Appeal for the Anglican Communion Fund supporting disabled children in Tanzania.
Sunday 4th March 201808:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - Lent 2
Family service
Tuesday 6th March 201819:00Stations of the Cross
Wednesday 7th March 201809:30Mass
10:00Coffee Break
17:00Rosary Prayers
Friday 9th March 201809:30Mass
12:30Lent Lunch - at the home of Edna and Jim Moore
We will be supporting the work of the Additional Curates Society and The Bishop of Guildford's Lent Appeal for the Anglican Communion Fund supporting disabled children in Tanzania.
Sunday 11th March 201808:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - Mothering Sunday
Why not come along and join us? Activities for the children and flowers for Mums
Tuesday 13th March 201819:00Stations of the Cross
Wednesday 14th March 201809:30Mass
Friday 16th March 201809:30Mass
12:30Lent Lunch - at the home of Alison Shewell
We will be supporting the work of the Additional Curates Society and The Bishop of Guildford's Lent Appeal for the Anglican Communion Fund supporting disabled children in Tanzania.
Sunday 18th March 201808:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass
Family service
11:15Annual Parish Meeting
12:30Holy Baptism - Max Michael Monk and Paige-Marie Monk
Tuesday 20th March 201818:30Confessions
19:00Stations of the Cross
Wednesday 21st March 201809:00Mass
10:00Charity Coffee Morning
17:00Rosary Prayers
Friday 23rd March 201809:30Mass
12:30Lent Lunch - at the home of Alison Shewell
We will be supporting the work of the Additional Curates Society and The Bishop of Guildford's Lent Appeal for the Anglican Communion Fund supporting disabled children in Tanzania.
Saturday 24th March 201811:00Chrism Mass - Guildford Cathedral
Sunday 25th March 201800:00Holy Baptism - Koda James Dillon
08:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - Palm Sunday
Solemn Mass with procession of Palms
Monday 26th March 201810:00Mass
10:00Mass
Tuesday 27th March 201810:00Mass
10:00Mass
Wednesday 28th March 201810:00Mass
10:00Mass
10:30Confessions
Thursday 29th March 201819:00Maundy Thursday - Solemn Mass of the Lord's Supper
Friday 30th March 201812:00Good Friday - Solemn Liturgy of the Lord's Passion
Saturday 31st March 201819:00Holy Saturday - Easter Vigil
<< February 2018