Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Friday 2nd February 201809:30Mass
Sunday 4th February 201808:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - 5th in Ordinary Time
Family service
Wednesday 7th February 201809:30Mass
10:00Coffee Break
17:00Rosary Prayers
Friday 9th February 201809:30Mass
Saturday 10th February 201812:00Forward in Faith Mass with Bishop Norman
13:00Lunch
14:00Forward in Faith Annual Meeting
Sunday 11th February 201808:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - 6th in Ordinary Time
Family service
Wednesday 14th February 201809:30Mass - Ash Wednesday
19:00Mass - Ash Wednesday
Friday 16th February 201809:30Mass
Sunday 18th February 201808:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - Lent 1
Family service
11:15PCC Meeting
Tuesday 20th February 201819:00Stations of the Cross
Wednesday 21st February 201809:30Mass
10:00Charity Coffee Morning
20:00Deanery Synod meets at St. Augustine's
Meet at 7.30 pm for coffee before the meeting.
Friday 23rd February 201809:30Mass
12:30Lent Lunch - at the home of Caroline Rason
We will be supporting the work of the Additional Curates Society and The Bishop of Guildford's Lent Appeal for the Anglican Communion Fund supporting disabled children in Tanzania.
Sunday 25th February 201808:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - Lent 2
Family service
Tuesday 27th February 201819:00Stations of the Cross
Wednesday 28th February 201809:30Mass
<< January 2018