Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
11:00Mass - Solemnity of Mary Mother of God
Wednesday 3rd January 201809:30Mass
Friday 5th January 201809:15Mass
Sunday 7th January 201808:00NO MASS
There is no 8.00am Mass today
11:00Solemn Mass - with dedication of Royal British Legion Standa
At this Mass a new Royal British Legion Standard is to be dedicated and there will be refreshments afterwards to which everyone is invited
Monday 8th January 201816:00Healing Prayer Group
Tuesday 9th January 201818:00Forward in Faith committee meeting in church
Wednesday 10th January 201809:30Mass
10:00Coffee Break
17:00Rosary Prayers
Thursday 11th January 201819:30Induction of Fr. Alwyn Pereira as Vicar of St Michael's
Friday 12th January 201809:30Mass
Sunday 14th January 201808:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - 2nd in Ordinary Time
Family service
Wednesday 17th January 201809:30Mass
Friday 19th January 201809:30Mass
Sunday 21st January 201808:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - 3rd in Ordinary Time
Family service
Wednesday 24th January 201809:30Mass
10:00Charity Coffee Morning
Friday 26th January 201809:30Mass
Sunday 28th January 201808:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - Presentation of Christ in the Temple (Trs)
Family service
Wednesday 31st January 201809:30Mass
<< December 2017